Testimonials

Corporate Roll-Up review summary

5  117
4  29
3  15
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
4.6

Recommendedon Facebook,May 27, 2021

Alena

this is by far the best clinic that I have ever went to including my family members think the same the people at ARS are kind loving caring and honest and they really care about your well-being and your health even though some people have left new people have came in and they are friendly as well and I never want to leave this clinic honestly and I'm sure a lot of people think the same thank you to everybody and ARs and all of the nurses and the new nurses that have started at our clinic and thank you to the new counselors that have taken over and thank you for the front desk


Recommendedon Facebook,May 24, 2021

Rheanna Lynn

I recommend ARS because I have the most wonderful counselor anyone could ever ask to have Vickie Hall she has helped me though this long hall with all of her good knowledgeable advice and always there to tell me that I’m doing good and she’s so honest and caring. By have a counselor like Vickie it makes each and every day much more easier she has literally guided me on the path that I needed to be on she was my counselor in Martinsburg and now in Winchester. Just being able to be 100% honest and open with someone that I completely trust that’s what a real counselor is. Vikki I just want to thank you for everything and all of the good advice you have given me through this long journey I’ve came a long ways.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 22, 2021

Adaobi

OMG!! This is certainly a shocking and a genuine Testimony..I visited a forum here on the internet And I saw a marvelous testimony of this powerful and great spell caster called @drojospellcaster on the forum..I never believed it, because I never heard nor learnt anything about magic before.. Not a soul would have been able to influence me about magical spells, not until DR.OJO did it for me and restored my marriage of 8 years back to me and brought my spouse back to me in the same 15hours just as I have read on the internet..I was truly astonished and shocked when my lover knelt down begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back.. I am really short of expressions, and I don't know how much to convey my appreciation to you DR.OJO you are a God sent to me and my entire family.. Here is ..... His Email Drojospelltemple867@gmail.com or his Whatsapp: +27 762867442



3on BirdEye,May 05, 2021

Jason

Its hard to not give the place the great credit it deserves just because one member of the team is rude and controlling.I dont enjoy how my recovery or dose that day is dictated by the receptionist' atitude for that day.Other than that the place has made wonders in my life and had been helping me get past a part of life i didnt think possible and im very thankful for recovering this far.


5on BirdEye,Apr 21, 2021

William

ARS, in Winchester va is alot of help ,it help me an gave me the tools an help I needed to fight around an stay on my feet. The people who say it doesn't help or they are just about the money , dont really want help yet in getting clean . AND THAT IS KEEPING IT 100% !!! If you want to really quit an want it not for anyone else but for you ! Then they can really help you , an this is coming from my heart, they really help me an still are helping me today!! Thank you !!



5on BirdEye,Apr 04, 2021

thomas

I was having Herpes Simplex Virus then i came across a review of people saying that they got treated from Herpes Simplex Virus by Dr Voke., So i gave a try by contacting him through his email and explain my problem to him. He told me all the things I need to do and also give me instructions to take, which I followed properly. Before I knew what is happening after two weeks the HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS that was in my body got vanished . so if you are also heart broken by any deadly diseases like HERPES HIV, shingles,low sperm count or bringing back your ex lover, this great man is extremely the best in which I have seen and applauds and if you also need a help, you can also email him via email (doctorvoke@gmail. com)


4on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Philip

So it's a great place love the staff everyone is so nice I got. Second chance at life


4on BirdEye,Mar 30, 2021

Grace

Went to ARS of Lancaster, been there 7 years and never used once and it wouldnt have been possible without them. I has a few counselors come and go but after this past week transferring out of state due to a move I have to specifically thank Jyana at that location! She was an amazing and supportive counselor who did everything she could to make my recovery stay on track! She works very hard and is good at what she does. I had a few issues with the clinic over the years but changes in policies and staff happen everywhere. Definitely recommend this is medication assisted treatment is the option for you!


5on Google,Mar 18, 2021

Madison

If your looking for a clinic to go to definitely choose this one! Deidre is the best! Without her idk where I’d be she always makes me feel welcomed and wanted when I’m having a bad day she helps me feel better she actually cares! I’m blessed to have met these people Kim is an awesome nurse absolutely love her and the man! And the doctor is awesome he is the best doctor I’ve met! When I was sick him and Deidre stayed by my side and helped me they didn’t leave my side. And marissa is the best! She remembers everyone’s names numbers everything she is awesome at her job this clinic and my kids is honestly why I’m clean being far away from my family hurts but when I see these people they are my family they make me wanna do good and keep striving def request Deidre as your councilor she will care for you and make you feel special! She is like another mother to me. I love this clinic I hope everyone of you that need help decide to come here it’s clean professional and like a big happy family



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 10, 2021

Leslie

I would recommend anyone to go to this clinic.my counselor she is very professional and she is so nice to me I enjoy speaking with her I would just call to say hello or if I see her in the office I chit chat with her then . the lady at the front desk she is very nice also and the two nurses in the back they are wonderful fantastic they know what they're talking about and they're very nice to me and I know they're nice to others so yes if anybody does need help I would recommend coming to this place!!!!!!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2021

Brianna

You get what you give. They have a few great counselors that stay, but unfortunately, their counselor turnover is crazy. Idk what higher ups could do to get counselors to stay, but from my POV they're wasting their own profits to constantly "train" new people & service suffers. Clients cant feel comfortable. People that really need support & guidance try to open up, just to come in the next day and have your 5th cnslr that year. Nursing/medical staff are great! Basically, if you are doing right, you'll feel it,.No one is out to get anyone, that's a fact. Anyone who says different is causing their own issues, I bet. If you're failing drug screens & not working towards recovery, you'll have a negative experience anywhere, but they help get people clean. I've never had a bad experience that wasn't stemmed from my own actions. Do good, & good happens. Lorraine @ the front desk is awesome at her job. She's got allot on her plate but she's exactly what clients need. Firm & kind. Chris, Kathleen, D &, Jamira are the best nurses ever. Of course Whitney gets everything done with a smile & Jenn (G. I think) are the 2 best counselors. They've been there a while, they care, & plan to stay cuz they make a difference. FIVE STARS FOR ARS 👋🎉🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟