Testimonials

Corporate Roll-Up review summary

5  103
4  24
3  14
2  
1  
14 reviews with no rating
3.9

5on Google,Jan 11, 2021

wutang

Absolutely the best program I've been too. I've had 3 counselors and they all helped me so much. They truly cared about me. I seriously would recommend this place to anybody that thinks they need maintenance. I will always be grateful for ARS and all the counselors for showing me such love and respect. Thank you so much!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 01, 2021

Missy

How i got my peripheral artery disease (PAD) cured, i have been reading so-many post of some people who were cured of peripheral artery disease (PAD), but i never believed them, I was hurt and depressed so I was too curious and wanted to try dr Emu then i contacted him on his email emutemple@gmail.com when i contact him, he assured me 100% that he will heal me, i pleaded with him to help me out, its a great success that he healed just as he promised, he told me that in three days time that i should go and check on my peripheral artery disease (PAD) status, I was floored that when i went to the hospital to check of my status that i was peripheral artery disease (PAD) negative, i never thought possible that dr Emu can do miracles, i never really believed in magic but I played along with a little hope and faith and after everything but dr Emu changed my life and made me a true believer you can contact him emutemple@gmail.com or whatsapp Number: +2347012841542


5on Google,Dec 18, 2020

shaboomblam

This is the first facility, and thank God I landed such a incredibly spectacular clinic. It’s clean, the faculty is respectful, understanding, and personable. Not only do I know how respectful, understanding, and personable the faculty is, but- more importantly FEEL it. Elizebeth Verdi must be the most hardworking executive director I’ve ever met...well besides my Dad (love ya daddas)...through all her hard work running her facility, she still manages to makes me feel cared for. There are 2 extremely most important qualities that Liz possesses. Firstly, she makes me feel worthy- like my life is worth living!! Even on days when I may not feel that way, a chat with her is the refuel I needed to keep going. And secondly Liz, doesn’t accept any BS and I LOVE that about her. She will call me out on my $#¡+ and will read me like we are in the library and I’m the book! For me as addict, that’s what I need. Some people can’t handle the truth, but not me I need that. I appreciate that! Marissa at the front desk is awesome! And so is the nurse Kim, this facility would not be the same without her! Everyone works so hard in that building and they don’t even have to! Any of them will go above and beyond for you as long as you’re willing to put in the work! I’m extremely blessed to have this be my first experience in a clinic. It almost sucks because they’ve set the bar so high, so now I’ll other facilities have to step their game up if I were to ever end up in another one. Prayerfully I will get it this time around 🙏🏽.THANK YOU, ARS of Turnersville you are greatly appreciated and my world would not have been the same if each and every one of you hadn’t walked into it! ❤️




3on Google,Nov 06, 2020

John

"They get 3 stars for just existing in the first place"


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 04, 2020

Andrew

ARS made it easy to get the help I needed


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 02, 2020

Travis

no long lines like the clinic in lancaster. All of the staff are so friendly and helpful.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 02, 2020

Juana

Very friendly and well ran.





5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Sam

ARS is a nice and clean facility. Staff are really nice and respectful. They do not treat me as a patient. They treat me as a family. Always have a friendly smile on their faces. Very satisfied and happy for my treatment.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2020

thomas

Very happy with my treatment associated with ARS both medically and personally, I also want to thank my counselor LEI for her help achieving a level of treatment that I can pursue personal growth from here out and forward ,so that looking back is not seeming to be a viable option or a fear.