Testimonials

Corporate Roll-Up review summary

5  159
4  39
3  18
2  
1  
27 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

Kristin

This is definitely, in my opinion,the best that I've seen! They legitimately care about your recovery & want you to succeed in life. The nurses are THE ABSOLUTE BEST,HANDS DOWN!Doc is awesome & down to earth!Even front desk staff,thru all the as****es they deal with DAILY,,they're WONDERFUL! ITS NOT HARD TO SMILE & SHOW RESPECT PPL,if that's a problem, you need more than ARS can service you with! JS. Anyway, ARS #1.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2022

Jeremy

Great addiction treatment facility with compassionate employees


5on Google,Jun 21, 2022

Justin

They are there for the people who really want to get help staff is great and always courteous!!!


5on Google,Jun 17, 2022

Kristen

I felt so welcomed to this treatment center; the staff are knowledgeable and aren't judgemental. I am very thankful I found this facility because I feel they care more so than the place I was at for more than a decade.


5on Google,May 25, 2022

Thomas

One of the best clinics out there...


4on Google,May 22, 2022

DEONNA

I’ve been a client here since 4/13/2010. There’s been good and bad within that timeframe but two things I do know is 1. This program works as long as you actually want to get clean and stay that way. And 2. You have to advocate for yourself because no one is going to do it for you. Everyone deserves to live a normal productive life, even addicts. Sometimes certain individuals within this company need to be reminded that we are people too, we are not just a number.


5on Google,May 15, 2022

Jaime

I had to post this under my wife name but, I'm Anthony Torello they got me in quick took my information and, had me dosed in under in hour wow they were very kind and, I was very sick but, they had me done in total an hour hat's off to the staff there definitely recommend it to anyone going through withdrawal fentenal is definitely an epidemic and, the world needs more places like this!!!!!!



Recommendedon Facebook,May 09, 2022

Chris

when I finally chose to get clean from opiates I decided ARS was my best option. I stuck with it one day at a time and listened. I followed direction and stayed on task. each day got better and each day turned into weeks, months and years. it's there to help if you chose to LET it. It's now becoming the clinic I hoped it could be. the staff seem to care more about our lives outside of there and help those that stay on task and follow rules excell. ARS helped ME be a better ME and in turn helped me save my own life


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2022

Steven

love this place. intake n transfer was so easy in comparison to other clinics I have been to and I'm thrilled they finally take insurance. the people there are kind n compassionate.


5on Google,Apr 25, 2022

Danny420

Me and my woman have been coming to this clinic for almost 4 years now,at first we had problems ,we was homeless and worked our way up in phases just to have them taken away because of our situation,we got a home and worked our way back up and now are phase 10 the highest you can go . We showed our selfs and everyone else that we could do it and still are . So I highly recommend giving them a try here at the clinic because all the work is up to you ,not them or anyone else.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2022

Connie

I’m very thankful for ARS. This program saves many peoples lives. I have the best counselor “Laura Rivera” anybody could have. She goes above any beyond her duties to help her patients. She truly cares and isn’t just there to collect a paycheck. So if you really wanna be clean this program can help with that but you gotta pull your own weight also.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 03, 2022

Möräpzä

Truely Recommend MRS Gabriella Donald she's the best professional crypto expert with good percentage ROI capability with proven record. After being scammed by fake platform i lost 8000usd to them, nevertheless I was still convinced that they are still genuine platform out there, luckily for me i found one and was able to recover my losses I deeply recommend her trading skills and extensive experience in the cryptocurrency field. Reach to her on WhatsApp:+14235973142 Emailaddress:gabrielladonald540@gmail.com


4on Google,Mar 28, 2022

L

Nice place if you are truly serious about getting your life back on track. By that I mean you have to "want the help" and not just go thru the motions like a court ordered program. Also if you do not qualify for medical assistance be prepared to spend $103.25 every week for methadone program... And if u dont have that kind of money on hand then you might as well forget it. Besides the financial part of it, this place absolutely helps people such as myself to live a productive life. --------UPDATE JULY 2019 They no longer provide suboxone for a treatment option. --------UPDATE NOVEMBER 2020 ARS of Camp Hill accepts private insurance. As of now the ONLY ins company accepted is Capital Blue Cross Blue Shield. Besides the Medical Assistance that most patients are on. ---------UPDATE FEBRUARY 2022 ARS is again providing suboxone for a treatment option.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2022

Christa

If your willing to get clean and put in the work than this is the place for you. I absolutely love my counselor Emily she is the best. Amy is a great nurse and so is mellissa. They do Change help alot but nobody wants to work this day in time. This place saved my life and I am forever grateful!