Testimonials

Corporate Roll-Up review summary

5  261
4  56
3  17
2  
1  
34 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on BirdEye,Jun 24, 2024

Michele

They truly care about you as an individual!


5on Google,Jun 05, 2024

Richie

Met me where I was and was very understanding and encouraging. I was accepted into the program as where I was not accepted into another program without going inpatient despite my circumstances. I am very grateful. Today, about 4 months later, my life is so much different and going in the right direction. I am making progress everyday.


5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2024

Janine

I have been coming to ARS for a while & it has been life changing!


5on Google,May 30, 2024

Jadmel

This place was great 👍, the people here treated me with the most respect, they answered all my questions and got me in the program fast, Thanks



5on BirdEye,May 23, 2024

Tim

I called ARS on Friday morning and they took me Monday morning right away and everything when very smooth, everybody was very helpful miss night is my counselor and she is very very helpful. She goes above and beyond.


4on BirdEye,May 14, 2024

Jae

my counselor is Natalie and she is absolutely amazing!!! since day 1 she has gone above and beyond to help me in every single way I have needed, regardless of what the issue/situation is, if shee can't personally do something she ALWAYS has someone she can. reach out to and checks in afterwards to make sure the issue/situation is/will be resolved. I'm grateful for ARS and especially Natalie.


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2024

Cody Roy

You guys are great


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2024

Drew

It was great..Natalie is my counselor


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2024

Christina

I have been clean for over 10years here at ARS Thanks to the Staff, Doctors and Mrs Knight my counselor, for being right there to cheer me on! Mrs Knight I can't THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR ALWAYS Checking in


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2024

Jessica

Great staff in all, my counselor genuinely cares and the counseling staff, nurses, security, front desk, and doctors are all nice Mrs. Knight is my counselor


5on Google,May 03, 2024

Heather

I've been a patient at ARS long enough to have seen my fair share of councilors, nurses, Drs, program changes etc. One thing I can say for sure is that Ms Natalie, David (councilors) & Chris (nurse) are doing an absolute amazing job! All 3 of them are professional,helpful & kind. My only complaint about ARS is the fact that they have us go back to waiting area after we take a urine instead of going back to window we got called to.. now on busy days I could understand other than that.. it just wastes time.


5on Google,May 02, 2024

Jesse

I give ARS 5 stars because of nurses. If it wasn't for the nurses, that placement would be AM. S they have decent counselors too. But they are all as a collective dealing with a lot of stressed out individuals. So can make it tense. Sometimes I'm guilty of it myself. However, the nurses do not deserve it. The counselors don't deserve it. That's why you should really think about it before considering methadone because there's a lot that comes with it. I can't explain it all in this review, but A. R. S does the best they can do with what they have and if You go a mile with them. They'll go 2 with you


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2024

Brett

My counselor is Natalie knight She goes above and beyond for me. Definitely the best counselor I've had at the mays landing ARS. I've never really had any issues here my over experience has been good so far. The only thing I could say is when the power goes out or the computers are down there should be a better plan in place like a back up generator or something


5on Google,May 02, 2024

Jennifer

Everyone here is very nice ESPECIALLY MY COUSLER MS.Knight ,She is very helpful and a WONDERFUL WONDERFUL COUSLER