Testimonials

Corporate Roll-Up review summary

5  111
4  27
3  14
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
3.8

5on BirdEye,Apr 04, 2021

thomas

I was having Herpes Simplex Virus then i came across a review of people saying that they got treated from Herpes Simplex Virus by Dr Voke., So i gave a try by contacting him through his email and explain my problem to him. He told me all the things I need to do and also give me instructions to take, which I followed properly. Before I knew what is happening after two weeks the HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS that was in my body got vanished . so if you are also heart broken by any deadly diseases like HERPES HIV, shingles,low sperm count or bringing back your ex lover, this great man is extremely the best in which I have seen and applauds and if you also need a help, you can also email him via email (doctorvoke@gmail. com)


4on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Philip

So it's a great place love the staff everyone is so nice I got. Second chance at life


4on BirdEye,Mar 30, 2021

Grace

Went to ARS of Lancaster, been there 7 years and never used once and it wouldnt have been possible without them. I has a few counselors come and go but after this past week transferring out of state due to a move I have to specifically thank Jyana at that location! She was an amazing and supportive counselor who did everything she could to make my recovery stay on track! She works very hard and is good at what she does. I had a few issues with the clinic over the years but changes in policies and staff happen everywhere. Definitely recommend this is medication assisted treatment is the option for you!


5on Google,Mar 18, 2021

Madison

If your looking for a clinic to go to definitely choose this one! Deidre is the best! Without her idk where I’d be she always makes me feel welcomed and wanted when I’m having a bad day she helps me feel better she actually cares! I’m blessed to have met these people Kim is an awesome nurse absolutely love her and the man! And the doctor is awesome he is the best doctor I’ve met! When I was sick him and Deidre stayed by my side and helped me they didn’t leave my side. And marissa is the best! She remembers everyone’s names numbers everything she is awesome at her job this clinic and my kids is honestly why I’m clean being far away from my family hurts but when I see these people they are my family they make me wanna do good and keep striving def request Deidre as your councilor she will care for you and make you feel special! She is like another mother to me. I love this clinic I hope everyone of you that need help decide to come here it’s clean professional and like a big happy family



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 10, 2021

Leslie

I would recommend anyone to go to this clinic.my counselor she is very professional and she is so nice to me I enjoy speaking with her I would just call to say hello or if I see her in the office I chit chat with her then . the lady at the front desk she is very nice also and the two nurses in the back they are wonderful fantastic they know what they're talking about and they're very nice to me and I know they're nice to others so yes if anybody does need help I would recommend coming to this place!!!!!!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2021

Brianna

You get what you give. They have a few great counselors that stay, but unfortunately, their counselor turnover is crazy. Idk what higher ups could do to get counselors to stay, but from my POV they're wasting their own profits to constantly "train" new people & service suffers. Clients cant feel comfortable. People that really need support & guidance try to open up, just to come in the next day and have your 5th cnslr that year. Nursing/medical staff are great! Basically, if you are doing right, you'll feel it,.No one is out to get anyone, that's a fact. Anyone who says different is causing their own issues, I bet. If you're failing drug screens & not working towards recovery, you'll have a negative experience anywhere, but they help get people clean. I've never had a bad experience that wasn't stemmed from my own actions. Do good, & good happens. Lorraine @ the front desk is awesome at her job. She's got allot on her plate but she's exactly what clients need. Firm & kind. Chris, Kathleen, D &, Jamira are the best nurses ever. Of course Whitney gets everything done with a smile & Jenn (G. I think) are the 2 best counselors. They've been there a while, they care, & plan to stay cuz they make a difference. FIVE STARS FOR ARS 👋🎉🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟



Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 05, 2021

Brent Jr

This place is like friggin night and day compared to other similar facilities!!!! Everyone from the receptionist to the nurse to the director are all super, SUPER nice. They actually do try to help you here instead of just shrugging and/or giving you an attitude. Like, I'm telling you, this place is better than the others. If you are struggling with opiate addiction please give them a call!!!!!



5on Google,Jan 11, 2021

wutang

Absolutely the best program I've been too. I've had 3 counselors and they all helped me so much. They truly cared about me. I seriously would recommend this place to anybody that thinks they need maintenance. I will always be grateful for ARS and all the counselors for showing me such love and respect. Thank you so much!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 01, 2021

Missy

How i got my peripheral artery disease (PAD) cured, i have been reading so-many post of some people who were cured of peripheral artery disease (PAD), but i never believed them, I was hurt and depressed so I was too curious and wanted to try dr Emu then i contacted him on his email emutemple@gmail.com when i contact him, he assured me 100% that he will heal me, i pleaded with him to help me out, its a great success that he healed just as he promised, he told me that in three days time that i should go and check on my peripheral artery disease (PAD) status, I was floored that when i went to the hospital to check of my status that i was peripheral artery disease (PAD) negative, i never thought possible that dr Emu can do miracles, i never really believed in magic but I played along with a little hope and faith and after everything but dr Emu changed my life and made me a true believer you can contact him emutemple@gmail.com or whatsapp Number: +2347012841542


5on Google,Dec 18, 2020

shaboomblam

This is the first facility, and thank God I landed such a incredibly spectacular clinic. It’s clean, the faculty is respectful, understanding, and personable. Not only do I know how respectful, understanding, and personable the faculty is, but- more importantly FEEL it. Elizebeth Verdi must be the most hardworking executive director I’ve ever met...well besides my Dad (love ya daddas)...through all her hard work running her facility, she still manages to makes me feel cared for. There are 2 extremely most important qualities that Liz possesses. Firstly, she makes me feel worthy- like my life is worth living!! Even on days when I may not feel that way, a chat with her is the refuel I needed to keep going. And secondly Liz, doesn’t accept any BS and I LOVE that about her. She will call me out on my $#¡+ and will read me like we are in the library and I’m the book! For me as addict, that’s what I need. Some people can’t handle the truth, but not me I need that. I appreciate that! Marissa at the front desk is awesome! And so is the nurse Kim, this facility would not be the same without her! Everyone works so hard in that building and they don’t even have to! Any of them will go above and beyond for you as long as you’re willing to put in the work! I’m extremely blessed to have this be my first experience in a clinic. It almost sucks because they’ve set the bar so high, so now I’ll other facilities have to step their game up if I were to ever end up in another one. Prayerfully I will get it this time around 🙏🏽.THANK YOU, ARS of Turnersville you are greatly appreciated and my world would not have been the same if each and every one of you hadn’t walked into it! ❤️